Our Club Logo

Page Views
The Georgian Bay Amateur Radio Club
Home icon to return to the home page


Membership in the Georgian Bay Amateur Radio Club is available to all licensed amateurs. Unlicensed individuals are also welcome to join the club as associate members.

Our membership fee is used to support club activities and for the support of the V.E.3.O.S.R./V.E.3.G.B.T. repeaters which are free for anyone to use. The membership fee also includes liability insurance for any of our members and for the public when the club is involved in any event. The insurance we pay for is brought to us from the Radio Amateurs of Canada as a group policy for affiliated clubs all over the country. If an individual is a RAC member, then a considerably reduced rate is available, likewise, if a person is not a RAC member, then a higher fee applies. Our fee structure reflects this.

The Georgian Bay Amateur Radio Club
142 Paradise Bay, Annan, ON 
N0H 1B0
Current Membership
Current Membership as of May 5th 2021,
      Sorted by lastname

VE3MPG Bob Baillargeon, Sauble Beach
VE3USI Tex Brown, Flesherton
VA3KOT John Corby, Owen Sound
VE3QVC Phillip De Kat Owen Sound
VE3VCG Marvin Double, Paisley
VA3EAC Janet Double, Paisley
VE3LKD Bob Droine, Owen Sound
VE3UOK Dwight Dyson Thornbury
VA3SDY Sonja Dyson, Thornbury
VE3PQ  Paul Edgely, Georgian Bluffs
VE3WDZ Douglas Freeborn, Teeswater
VE3XGA Joseph Gamble, Owen Sound
VA3GUF Frank Gufler, Owen Sound
VA3NBP Don Hall Lions Head
VE3WRF Doug Hall St.Mary's
VE3FP  Adam Karasinski, Elmwood
VE3RQY Greg Larocque, Owen Sound
VA3DFL Daphne Lorch, Teeswater
VA3STG Fred Lorch, Teeswater
VE3IJD Gene McDonald, Honey Harbour
VE3DGY Doug McDougall, Owen Sound
VE3NX Jim McLaren, Sauble Beach
VA3DNY Dan Mills, Owen Sound
VE3BQM Bernie Monderie, Owen Sound
VE3WI  David Newcombe, Port Elgin
VE3MIO Maureen Nightingale, Wiarton
VA3SDA Seann O'Donoughue, Owen Sound
VE3OZW Richard Osborne, Walkerton
VE3PAV Bobby Pavlovic Lions Head
VE3JMD Jim Reeves, Port Elgin
VE3BBN Peter Richards, Port Elgin
VE3BAK David Rosenfeld, Owen Sound
VE3ZDZ Don Ross Clarksburg 
                Doug Ryan,Wiarton
VA3TS  Tom St.Amand, Shallow Lake
VA3TVA Tom Van Aalst, Owen Sound
VE3RWY Rob Walker, Owen Sound
VE3APY Carl Wall, Durham
VA3ILT Mary Watson, Flesherton
39 members
Would you like to join our club or renew your membership .
Click to go to the top of this page